Kyle Hunter

Sports handicapping has gained momentum since the 17th Century. Sportsmen all over the world have adopted it as a sure way of gaining advantage over others. Players would come together and put their bets together in order to win a lottery. The modern technology through the internet has contributed immensely to the growth of handicapping services through a proliferation of advertisements. This, however, has added a new twist to the game since many cases of fraudulence have been reported, Find Kyle Hunter Review details below:

Why Kyle Hunter Picks

Handicapping services within sports have grown in lips and bounds depending on your favorite game. Whereas there are those who specialize in particular sports, there are others who are able to handle many sports. Some of the most notable sports with handicapping include football NFL, college football, college basketball, NBA basketball, baseball MLB, and NHL hockey.

Sports handicapping services over the internet have also gained popularity since it can be done on behalf of the clients. One becomes eligible upon registration as a member which lasts for one or half a year.

Kyle Hunter Gaurantee

The handicappers are required to give a certain percentage of guarantee to their clients. However, some percentage is guaranteed by the membership period while others are not. Also, there are handicappers who charge betting but provide advisory services free of charge. Kyle Hunter, for example, is one of the most famous handicappers. Many handicappers attract customers by advising them to pay only after they have won.

With competition among sports handicapping getting stronger, some agents specialize in ensuring that their clients do not fall on the trap of fraudulent handicappers. They also keep in tandem with trends, ratings, and history of handicappers.

Kyle Hunter Handicapping Service

To this extent, Kyle Hunter (Twitter), for instance, can give you valuable advice on the choice of a good handicapping service provider. By undertaking reviews, the agents ensure that fraudulent handicappers are eliminated.







Kyle Hunter

Kyle Hunter

18-8 last 26 plays overall. Five plays up for Saturday already already including a rare 5 star top play. Join in today!

Short-Term Subscription Options

One Day All Access Package

Access to all of Kyle’s picks for one day. Get all the picks from every sport in one package!

1 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $89.99


No picks available.


Three Day All Access Picks Package

Get all the winning picks for 3 full days. This is the perfect package for the weekend in football season, when you will receive numerous plays for GREAT VALUE!

3 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $99.95


No picks available.


One Week All Sports Package

Get all the picks from every sport for a week at a discounted rate. Guarantee included in this great package.

7 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $149.99


No picks available.


Long-Term Subscription Options

Monthly All Access Picks Package

A whole month of winners from top games to games you didn’t even know were going on.

30 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $349.95


No picks available.


3 Month All Access Pass

A solid three months of winning picks from Kyle Hunter. Guaranteed to turn a profit or the next three months is free.

90 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $599.95


No picks available.


6 Months All Access Package

Half a year of insightful thoughts and winning picks to help you build your bankroll all in one spot with this all access package!

180 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $799.95


No picks available.


Yearly All Access Pass- All the Picks!

A full year of one the best handicapper’s around with a great guarantee to go with it. How can you lose?

365 Day All Sports

Buy Now

Price: $1250.00


No picks available.


Kyle Hunter’s College Hoops Season Pass *59% Wins*

**2009 CBB Champion!**
**5x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

Now on a 23-11 run with my last 35 CBB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $25,930 on my CBB picks since 11/06/18 and $70,590 on my CBB picks since 03/07/17!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Kyle Hunter’s College Hoops Season Pass *59% Wins*

Buy Now

Price: $549.95


No picks available.


Kyle Hunter’s NBA Season Pass *Early Bird*

**Top 10 NBA handicapper in 2014**

#18 ranked NBA handicapper this season!

Now on a 18-11 run with my last 29 NBA picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $11,940 on my NBA picks since 02/13/19 and $29,120 on my NBA picks since 01/13/17!

This subscription includes EVERY NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Kyle Hunter’s NBA Season Pass *Early Bird*

Buy Now

Price: $450.00


No picks available.


Basketball Fanatic All Access Season Pass *CBB and NBA*

**2009 Basketball Champion!**
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

Now on a 25-12 run with my last 38 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $71,440 on my Basketball picks since 11/20/17 and $81,690 on my Basketball picks since 03/07/17!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Basketball Fanatic All Access Season Pass *CBB and NBA*

Buy Now

Price: $649.99


No picks available.


Kyle Hunter’s Football FANATIC Season Pass *CFB and NFL!*

Coming off a BIG winning season last year. I finished up 19.33 units in football last season. HUGE MONEY SAVER here! Get EVERY single pick I make in the 2017-2018 college football AND pro football season with this special package. Up 90.10 units in football since 2010! That means $1,000 PER GAME BETTORS ARE UP $90,100 WITH MY PLAYS! You will not find a Better VALUE than this Football Fanatic Season Pass. Win on the gridiron in both college football and the NFL all season long! 

Kyle Hunter’s Football FANATIC Season Pass *CFB and NFL!*

Buy Now

Price: $849.00


No picks available.


Kyle Hunter NFL Season Pass *55% Long Term!*

**2011 NFL Champion!**
**2x Top 10 NFL handicapper!**

Now on a 16-6 run with my last 22 NFL picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $13,100 on my NFL picks since 12/24/17 and $35,660 on my NFL picks since 12/12/10!

This subscription includes EVERY NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Kyle Hunter NFL Season Pass *55% Long Term!*

Buy Now

Price: $475.00


No picks available.


YESTERDAY’S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

Kyle Hunter is a handicapper with a great amount of experience breaking down the game in every single manner possible. Kyle’s plays have only been available to the public for six years now, but in that short amount of time he has racked up some major accolades.

In 2010, Kyle Hunter finished the year as the world’s #1 Ranked Overall Handicapper in units gained. $1,000 bettors profited more than $93,000 from Kyle’s plays that year.

In the past four years, Kyle has twice finished as the world’s #1 Ranked NCAA Basketball Handicapper.

He also finished as the #1 MLB Handicapper in the World in 2010 and #2 Ranked MLB Handicapper in 2012.

In his first four years releasing plays to the public, Kyle has yet to have a losing season in college football.

In the past three NFL seasons, clients who have wagered $1,000 on Kyle’s NFL plays are up approximately $25,000.

A degree in finance and a great ability to spot important trends and statistics set him apart from the rest. The data and the trends are your friend and Kyle knows how to use them.

Totals are Kyle’s specialty, so look for a lot of winning totals picks from NBA, NCAA Football, NCAA Basketball, and the NFL.

Kyle always releases plays as early as possible so clients can really benefit from buying a long-term subscription and getting his plays right away.

Kyle lets his records speak for themselves and you’ll always get nothing but the truth as far as his record (whether it is good or bad).

Kyle firmly believes that clients should consider sports betting an investment rather than a gamble.

Overall, Kyle’s $1,000 clients are up $136,000 since 2010. Join in with one of the world’s top handicappers!





Kyle Hunter Free Picks

Top Trends

Overall  •  Basketball  •  Football  •  All  •  Boxing  •  CFL  •  MLB  •  NASCAR  •  NBA  •  NCAA-B  •  NCAA-F  •  NFL  •  NFLX  •  NHL  •  PGA  •  Soccer  •  Tennis  •  WNBA
All Sports Top Trends
Service Units Wins Losses %Pct %Since
Jack Jones+19538.04710418153.0%2012-01-03
Kyle Hunter+19531.07002632052.6%2010-01-13
Bobby Conn+18675.02120187653.0%2017-09-16
Sal Michaels+18196.01916164753.8%2017-09-12
Teddy Davis+17243.02438208653.9%2015-11-23
John Martin+17155.04147381652.1%2016-01-12
Jeff Hochman+15335.0109985456.3%2012-10-27
Jeff Alexander+14984.04186381152.3%2013-11-30
Bobby Wing+13979.01932174552.5%2018-02-23
Steve Merril+12628.03606312453.6%2011-08-15
Similar Posts
Wesley Scott
Wesley Scott NFL Sunday plays posted ALL SPORTS SUBSCRIPTIONS 1 Day All Sports GUARANTEED Subscription Currently on a 6-4 All...
True Winner
Calvin King Sunday Premium NCAA-B Pick – Xavier/Creighton (Spread) Premium selection by Calvin King for Sunday on the Spread for...
Totals Guru
Totals Guru The Totals Guru believes there is unmatched value in over/under wagers.  That is why he doesn’t play any...