Braxton Myles






Braxton Myles Braxton Myles
off to good start so far this week and looking to keep it going with 4 CBB Power Plays! 2 totals and 2 spreads these games are big locks for Tonight don’t miss your chance to win big with me!
ALL SPORTS SUBSCRIPTIONS
1 Day All Sports GUARANTEED Subscription
Currently on a 6-4 All Sports run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release on today’s games! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $49.95 and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

3 Days All Sports GUARANTEED Subscription
Currently on a 6-4 All Sports run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.32/day and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

7 Days All Sports GUARANTEED Subscription
Currently on a 6-4 All Sports run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 7 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $24.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

30 Days All Sports GUARANTEED Subscription
Currently on a 6-4 All Sports run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $11.66/day and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

1 Year All Sports GUARANTEED Subscription
Currently on a 6-4 All Sports run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don’t see value on the day’s card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $2.74/day and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

NCAA-B SUBSCRIPTIONS
1 Day of CBB

Get one full day of CBB picks released by this handicapper.


No picks available.

One Week of College Basketball Picks

An entire week of Braxton’s NCAA-B Power Plays.


No picks available.

College Basketball Season Subscription!
Currently on a 6-4 CBB run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

NBA SUBSCRIPTIONS
NBA Season Subscription
This subscription includes EVERY NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

BASKETBALL [NBA+NCAAB] SUBSCRIPTIONS
NBA + CBB Season Pass!
Currently on a 6-4 Basketball run since 01/13/18.

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

MLB SUBSCRIPTIONS
MLB Season Subscription
This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

NFL SUBSCRIPTIONS
1 Day of NFL Picks

Get one full day of NFL picks released by this handicapper.


No picks available.

FULL Season NFL Subscription
This subscription includes EVERY NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!


No picks available.

YESTERDAY’S PLAYS
Matchup Selection W/L
NCAA-B  |  Jan 16, 2018
Cincinnati vs UCF
Cincinnati
-8 -102 at betonline
Won
$100
Play Type: Top Premium

Cincinnati -8 vs. UCF

This line really stood out to me out of all the games this is my favorite. The betting public is all over UCF in this one, but I just don’t see them being able to keep up with the Bearcats in this one. UCF has a very solid defense this season but Cinci has been up against some good teams and come away with more points than UCF’s offense can match. Cinci is averaging 18 more PPG than UCF so far on the season and I see them being able to walk away with a 10 point win or better in this one. I am making this my top play on the day in CBB and this game gets a 5 star rating on the day.

Matchup Selection W/L
NCAA-B  |  Jan 16, 2018
Clemson vs North Carolina
Clemson
+7½ -104 at 5Dimes
Lost
$104.0
Play Type: Premium

Clemson +7.5 vs. North Carolina

I love this line for tonight’s CBB games! I really like Clemson in this one and they have been playing well lately, their road game is on point right now competing and beating some of the best. North Carolina is a young team this year that is not as strong as years past, they are still a dangerous team but not the dominate force as normal. UNC is playing well at home this season they are 5-2 ATS at their home court. I see UNC taking the win in this one but this game will be close through out in my opinion and is settled at the last second with free throws or a last second shot, so 8 points is a great line and ill take it every time. I am giving this game a 5 star rating on the day in CBB.

Matchup Selection W/L
NCAA-B  |  Jan 16, 2018
Clemson vs North Carolina
OVER 147 -110 Won
$100
Play Type: Premium

North Carolina vs. Clemson OVER the total 147

This gameĀ is going to be a good one to watch! These two powerhouses going head to head should make for a very high scoring game. Both of these teams like to push the pace of the game and get shots off fast and run the floor, which will lead to a lot of points being scored. These teams are both averaging over 75 PPG this season and I see both of them clearing that easily, this should be a close game through out its duration and a back and forth battle. I am giving this game a 5 star rating on the day for CBB.

Matchup Selection W/L
NCAA-B  |  Jan 16, 2018
Wisconsin vs Purdue
OVER 131½ -110 Lost
$110.0
Play Type: Premium

Purdue vs. Wisconsin OVER the total 131.5

I love this total for today in the BIG10. Purdue gets this game at home tonight where they are averaging 89 PPG on the season and I see them having no problem touching that in this game tonight against a Wisconsin team that is probably the biggest disappointment of the year. With Purdue more than likely putting up 80 points or more in this game Wisconsin wont have to do much to cover their half of the total. I am giving this game a 4 star rating on the day in CBB.

SERVICE BIO

Ill give a 1-5 * rating system 5 being my favorite plays and picks will be available under Braxton’s power plays a majority of the time. Picks should be out 9-10 p.m. the night before or from 3:30-5 day of. I’ve been watching sports for a very long time but I dont watch them like the average Joe, every game is research and a chance to watch teams and how they react in different circumstances.



admin